Success!

‚Äč

Error!

Warning!

Pride of the Lake Band Boosters

President - Anna Vonsande

Email: anna.vonsande@camdentonbands.org

Phone: (573) 286-4871

Vice President - Clara Gravett

Email: clara.gravett@camdentonbands.org

Phone: (417) 343-4868

Treasurer - Scott Poest

Email: scott.poest@camdentonbands.org

Phone: (573) 723-1177

Secretary - Andrea Weiss

Email: ndrea.weiss@camdentonbands.org

Phone: (573) 480-1459

Sponsorship Chair - April Tate

Emal: april.tate@camdentonbands.org

Phone: (573) 280-9375

Fundraising Chair - Chris Weiss

Email: chris.weiss@camdentonbands.org

Phone: (573) 552-1122

Merchandise Chair - Renee Johnson

Email: renee.johnson@camdentonbands.org

Phone: (573) 410-2424

Concession Chair - Dez Carrillo 

Email: dez.carrillo@camdentonbands.org

Phone: (573) 480-0873

Our Sponsors